IMAGINE DRAGONS Release New Songs 'Cutthroat' & 'Follow You'

Three years after their last album, Imagine Dragons has released two new songs today. The songs "Follow You" and "Cutthroat" were announced online with a graphic that feature two eyes, one opened and one closed. The band has been teasing fans about the release for almost a week before making the announcement on Monday. Their last album "origins" was released in 2018.

You can listen to "Follow You" and "Cutthroat" below.

In other news... Check out the Teacher Who Uses KORN To Teach The Alphabet!