New OZZY OSBOURNE 'Straight To Hell' [Listen]

Listen to two new songs from Ozzy Osbourne's upcoming album Ordinary Man including the just released 'Straight To Hell'. The new album features Guns N' Roses Duff McKagan, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, and producer / guitarist Andrew Watt. The song 'Straight To Hell' also features Guns N' Roses guitarist SLASH!



Want to know more about SHROOM? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio!


Content Goes Here