Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Announces Class Of 2020 Inductees

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced the inductees for the Class of 2020.

Performer Category:

  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • T. Rex

Ahmet Ertegun Award:

  • Jon Landau
  • Irving Azoff

The 35th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at Public Auditorium in Cleveland, OH.

Here are the other artists that were nominated for the Class of 2020, but failed to get enough votes from members of the music industry, journalists and past inductees:

  • Pat Benatar
  • Judas Priest
  • Thin Lizzy
  • Motorhead
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • MC5
  • Kraftwerk
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content