Disturbed Release New Song & New Album Details

Disturbed fans voted on the first single... Heavy or Ballad? You chose wisely Disturbed Ones! The new single "Are You Ready" is heavy and sounds like the Disturbed you've known and loved. Watch the new music video for the song below!


Disturbed's seventh studio album titled Evolution will be released October 19! Below is the album artwork and track listing!

Evolution track list: 

01. Are You Ready 02. No More 03. A Reason To Fight 04. In Another Time 05. Stronger On Your Own 06. Hold On To Memories 07. Savior of Nothing 08. Watch You Burn 09. Best Ones Lie 10. Already Gone Deluxe edition bonus tracks: 11. The Sound Of Silence [live] (featuring Myles Kennedy) 12. This Venom 13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) 14. Uninvited Guest

I had the pleasure of interviewing Disturbed singer David Draiman on his tour bus on July 28 of 2016 at Riverbend Music Center. You can watch the interview below.



Want to know more about SHROOM? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio!


Content Goes Here