HALESTORM New Song 'Do Not Disturb' -- Listen Now!

Next Friday (July 27) Halestorm will release their fourth album Vicious. Below are 3 new songs from the upcoming album including 'Do Not Disturb' which was just released today! I've also posted the album artwork and track listing. 


The cover of the album looks pretty Vicious...

"Vicious" track listing:

01. Black Vultures 02. Skulls 03. Uncomfortable 04. Buzz 05. Do Not Disturb 06. Conflicted 07. Killing Ourselves To Live 08. Heart of Novocaine 09. Painkiller 10. White Dress 11. Vicious 12. The Silence



Want to know more about SHROOM? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on iHeartRadio!


Content Goes Here