iHeartRadio Music Festival

Be the FIRST to get your tickets before the general public during the exclusive Capital One Cardholder Pre-Sale, on sale now until Thursday, July 27th at 10pm PT / Friday, July 28th at 1am ET or until they are sold out.
* Ticket supplies are limited.
Public On-Sale starts Friday, July 28 at 10am PT / 1pm ET.
Lineup for our 2017 iHeartRadio Music Festival on September 22-23, 2017 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
Lineup subject to change without notice.

title

Content Goes Here